Skip to content

2022 Annual Meeting Election Results

The Foxfield annual meeting was held on May 16, 2022, at Lees Corner Elementary School and the main purpose of the meeting was to elect a board of directors for the upcoming year. There are five directors on the board, and each director serves a one-year term that expires at the following year’s annual meeting.

The election winners were:

Rabih Aboul-Hosn
Julie Chang
Patrick Gartlan
Curt Gaucher
Andrea Martin Jones

Congratulations to everyone!